Save Your Spot

Upon registration you will be redirected to a page to select the sessions you would like to attend and submit questions prior to the event. 

By clicking register, you are agreeing to our processing of your personal data under our Privacy Policy.

Virtual Event

Regulatory Horizon 2021

Navigating Evolving Risks

2-4 March 2021 Varied Your Desk!

Geopolitical tensions, macro-economic pressures and a global pandemic heralded sweeping changes to the ways financial services firms have operated over the past 12 months. This disruption is set to make the year ahead no less challenging as we navigate the future of risk and compliance and respond to rapidly evolving circumstances.

Join us for three days of insightful sessions and engaging conversations with compliance, cyber, regulatory technology, ESG and performance experts, leading lawyers, and industry practitioners. The agenda is designed to outline key challenges, developments, and priorities to consider as we look further into 2021.

This virtual conference is free to attend and will deliver all the insights of our in-person conference from the safety and comfort of your own home.

Agenda Overview:

Tuesday, 2 March

  • UK Regulatory Regime Post-Brexit 

11AM GMT | 6AM EST

  • Are You Ready? ESG Regulatory Developments 2021 and Beyond 

2PM GMT | 9AM EST

  • Future of Risk and Compliance Programmes in an Age of RiskMutation™ 

4PM GMT | 11AM EST

Wednesday, 3 March

  • Outlook for the UK’s Investment Firm Prudential Regime (IFPR) 

11AM GMT | 6AM EST

  • LIBOR Transition: Almost There…

2PM GMT | 9AM EST

  • Key Issues for Private Markets Managers

4PM GMT | 11AM EST

Thursday, 4 March

  • The GIPS® Standards and Performance, a Year in Review 

11AM GMT | 6AM EST

  • Lessons from the Trade and Transaction Reporting Frontline 

2PM GMT | 9AM EST

  • Tackling Regulations and Compliance Through RegTech

3PM GMT | 10AM EST

  • Looking Ahead: A Review of FCA & SEC Priorities and What to Focus on in 2021

4PM GMT | 11AM EST

 

Questions?

For questions or more information regarding Regulatory Horizon 2021 Virtual Conference, please contact our webcast team. 

 

Download The free eBook